4 year old boy WINS RIGHTS TO A TROPICAL ISLAND

Going along with our “where would you escape” theme. A four year old boy has just won exclusive rights from May until September, to an island in the Penghu county in the Taiwan Strait. According to the article from Reuters the Taiwan government has been pushing this lottery that included all sorts of prizes such as cars, houses, and apparently RIGHTS to an ISLAND adventure for you and up to seven other people with a cabin. That’s an amazing trip for the kids parents, but I’m just being honest when I say that I don’t remember ANYTHING I DID WHEN I WAS FOUR YEARS OLD. I think I’m just jealous. Good for the kid, if I was him I would have asked if I could exchange my island for a one week, all expenses covered trip to Disneyland.

This is where the kid is going...lucky bastard...

This is where the kid is going...lucky bastard...

Map of Penghu Archipelago

Map of Penghu Archipelago

Click here for the article

One response to “4 year old boy WINS RIGHTS TO A TROPICAL ISLAND

  1. i want to find this kid and take the island from him. MINE

Leave a Reply

