The Bible in Manga

I’ve heard people tell me before that on sleepless nights when they are tossing and turning they open up the Bible help them get to sleep. Now, that’s just sad. I myself am a reader of average speed. I feel like I take forever to get through a chapter unless I’m listening to an audiobook (which I love). A weeks ago I stumbled upon the Manga Bible at Barnes and Noble and I admit that I thought it was the coolest thing I had ever seen. For the nerd inside of me I love being able to see the stories of the Bible in crazy manga drawings and comic convo bubbles. If I ran a youth ministry this would be the gift that I would be giving away to the kids (assuming they were at least older than eight or nine).

Click here for the book on Amazon

Leave a Reply

