Kim Jong-Il Gallery

Apparently Mr. Il is back from recent medical vacation…I’m not going to go too crazy into political discussion. This dude is too funny!!! I know that his power is sustained by fear and a heavy iron fist, but how can anyone close to him take him seriously?!

Kim Jong-Il the Hutt

"I'm so mad!!!" What the hell is wrong with my glasses!"

Kim Jong-Il action figure sold everywhere! Complete with nukes!

Kim Jong-Il action figure sold everywhere! Complete with nukes!

Here I am with my gang

"Here I am with my homies" - Kim Jong-Il

One response to “Kim Jong-Il Gallery

  1. I think my favorite is the first one.

    It shows that when stripped of his fancy clothes, military guard, and prestige, he is just like everyone one of us. except i’m in way better shape than him and could probably kick his ass.

    I am saying it now. I challenge Kim Jong Il to a one on one (mono y mono) hand to hand combat battle. Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

